AMEC Awards 2017 Judges

See this years judging panel.

Chair of the Judges

Professor Jim Macnamara, Associate Dean (Engagement & International), Professor of Public Communication, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, University of Technology Sydney & Visiting Professor, London School of Economics & Political Science, Media & Communications Department

Waewkanee Assoratgoon
Managing Director, Yum Restaurants International

Richard Bagnall
CEO, Prime Research UK

Michael Blowers
Founder, Media Evaluation Research

Paul Braun
President, Braun Research

Shonali Burke
Founder, Shonali Burke Consulting

Nandini Chatterjee
Executive Director & Chief Corporate Communications, PwC India

Pauline Draper-Watts
Executive Vice President, Edelman Intelligence

Chris Foster
Worldwide Executive Vice President, Burson-Marsteller US

Sergi Guillot
CEO, Acceso Group

Meenu Handa
Director Corporate Communications, Google India

Paul Hender
Head of Insight, Gorkana

David Holdstock
Director of Communications, Local Government Association

Francis Ingham

Director General, Public Relations Consultants Association (PRCA) & Executive Director, International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Sarab Kochar
Director of Research, IPR

Ben Levine
Vice President, Ketchum Global Research & Analytics

Tina McCorkindale
CEO, Institute for Public Relations

Marion McDonald
Chief Strategy Officer, Asia Pacific Region, Ogilvy Public Relations

Nicole Moreo
Director of Research and Insights, Peppercomm

Emily Morgan
Managing Director (Consumer), Red Consultancy

Michael O’Connell
Managing Director, AAP Medianet & Mediaverse

Rachana Panda
Chief Communications Officer, GE South Asia

Supattra Paopiamsap
Thailand Chairman, Unilever Thai Trading

Jo Perrin
Corporate Communications Director, Verizon Enterprise Solutions

Elayne Phillips,
Head of Civil Service Communications and Internal Communications, Prime Minister’s Office and Cabinet Office Communications

John Pluhowski,
SVP, Corporate & Public Affairs CAPA, TD Bank

Arturo Romboli
Strategic Planning, Measurement & Evaluation Specialist, UNICEF

Jeroen Scholten
Founder and Managing Director, Publistat and Co-Chair, AMEC European Chapter,

Diane Scott
Director of Media & Corporate Affairs, Visa Europe

Eileen Shiel
Executive Director, Corporate Communications, Cleveland Clinic

Sean Smith
Chief Executive Australia & New Zealand, Isentia

Will Spiers
Global Head of External Affairs, GE Healthcare

Lisa Story
Chief Strategy Officer UK & EMEA, Cohn & Wolfe

Andrew Thomas
Publishing Editor, Communicate Magazine

Scott Thornburg
Public Relations Specialist, Oracle

Matt Watson
Head of Insights, Hotwire

Colin Wheeler

Colin Wheeler
Director of Understanding Expertise and an Associate at the Measurement Practice