AMEC Awards 2019 Judges

See this year’s judging panel. And more being confirmed!

Chair of the Judges

Professor Anne Gregor
Chair in Corporate Communication, University of Huddersfield

Richard Bagnall
CEO, CARMA Europe & USA and Chairman of AMEC

Barbara Bassi
Consultant in PR & Communications Measurement, Barbara Bassi Consulting

Jonny Bentwood
Global Head of Data & Analytics, Golin

Jose De Buerba
Head of Business Intelligence and Digital Governance, World Bank

Sarah Hall
Vice President, CIPR 2019

Shelley Hammond
Director of Agency Operations, Daylight Agency, Sydney

David Holdstock
Director of Communications, Local Government Association

Emma Hopkinson
Insight Director, Kantar Media

Francis Ingham
Director General, Public Relations Consultants Association (PRCA) & Executive
Director, International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Natasha Kennedy
Global Managing Director, Research, analytics and measurement practice, FleishmanHillard

Sarab Kochhar
Director of Research, IPR

Lucy Linthwaite
External Relations Leader, IBM

Nitin Mantri
CEO Avian Media; President PRCAI

Jon Meakin
Global Head of Strategic Services, Grayling

Ant Moore
Senior Managing Director, Consumer & Digital Strategic Communications, FTI Consulting

Michael O’Connell
Managing Director, AAP Medianet

Giles Peddy
Senior Vice President EMEA Operations & UK Managing Director

Khali Sakkas
Chief Executive, Insights, Isentia

Walter Santos Navarro
Director of Marketing Communications, Sofitel

Kiri Sinclair
Managing Director, Sinclair Communications & Council of Public Relations Firms Hong Kong

Allison Spray
Director of Data and Insights, Hill+Knowlton Strategies (H+K)

Dave Stevens
Marketing Director, British Land

Suzanne Sturton
Global Communications Measurement Manager, Adobe Systems

Thomas Stoeckle
Adjunct Professor, University of Florida, College of Journalism and Communications

Gayle Tan
Head of Consumer Communications, Southeast Asia, Discovery, Inc

Joey Tan
Executive Director – Group Digital Banking, Standard Chartered Bank

Timo Thomann-Romp

Bridget von Holdt
Business Director at BCW (Burson Cohn & Wolfe)

Colin Wheeler - AMEC Awards Judge

Colin Wheeler
Managing Director, Survey Solutions